Life Owl Thoughts #3

What is it that you’re looking for?

Sitting in front of my laptop with Falling by State of Drama playing on my iTunes, I am creating my new twitter background. As I look for the pictures that I want to use, it dawned on me that I have so many photos of things that I want to have or that I want to experience. Most of them are about travel and how it will help me find myself. I guess it’s because I know I am lost. Lost in this world that I try my best to live in. I want to wander because I am tired of these old things or maybe I just want to miss these old things? I want to feel something new.

Every night I try to escape through my dreams but lately, it feels like my soul leaves my body and travels somewhere without giving me details about its journey. Maybe it’s so I can stay interested? My guess is as good as yours.

xo

Leave a Reply

