Against It

Why is that when someone tells me they tried an exercise I was doing I would sometimes end up like, ‘WHY DID YOU TRY? It’s my thing. Not yours.’ I act as if there’s competition and I have to win. Or maybe I’m possessive like that? It’s hard to tell. I don’t get it why I feel it towards some people and I don’t towards some. Maybe I’m afraid they’d get results and I won’t? I want it fixed but how do you fix what you’re thinking? Positive thinking? How does that even work? Think of something positive and that’s it? I need specifics. And I need it soon before I blow up into a freaking hulk.  Any tips?

Talk to you guys soon.

xo,

R

Leave a Reply

