In A Rut

So I didn’t pass thesis this term meaning I will take it again next term. Like how crappy can that get? What must I do to finish college? Been there done that, still the same result though. Am I a failure? Because if I am, I’d like to know now so I would stop trying to be better. Because striving for something good ALL THE TIME FOR ALMOST FIVE YEARS NOW is pretty shitty. I’m due for some good karma, and I MEAN GOOD KARMA. Something that won’t last for just a few months. I want it to last forever. I’ve learned a lot already, I need to feel like I’m going heading towards the right direction. I’m tired of detours. I need a sign.

Leave a Reply

